Alina    ID: 2107365
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  01/05/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  175
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: exotic lady Alina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Look into my dreams and you will get to know me as best you can. I am a sensitive and romantic girl! I am reasonable, reliable, friendly, honest, calm and very nice girl. I may be a little old-fashioned, but I believe in miracles and love. Love is hope, and people can achieve so much more in life when they are in love with each other. I am a girl with a huge heart. I am optimistic and very feminine by nature.
Interests:
I love travel, because it broadens my horizons, I like kind and sincere people, animals, different music, theater, watching sports events. I like fashion, art, design, cinema, cooking, learning. I love new meetings, walks in nature, dancing. I love sports: tennis, aerobics, swimming and fitness. I love reading books in the evenings and my favorite pastime at home is to cook desserts and different cuisine.
Her Type of Man:
The most valuable qualities in a man for me are reliability, attentiveness, kindness. I want my future partner to be strong and courageous. Moreover, I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic, understanding. I want to meet a tactful, educated man who you can love and start a family with. Someone is mature enough and is not afraid to take serious steps in life. Who does not play games and dreams of a real wonderful family based on love and respect.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us