Oksana    ID: 2036622
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  47
Birth Date:  22/04/1973
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  174
Weight:  64
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-1993
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: caring foreign woman Oksana from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an easy-going, kind, independent, goal-oriented, humorous, sensitive and romantic young lady. I am balanced and family-oriented. I want to find my love, to have the simple womans happiness, with lots of joyful moments and eternal happiness. Is it possible, I wonder? I have a lot of hobbies as you see, but my main hobby is to enjoy my life, every day, every minute.
Interests:
Reading books Cars Museums & Art Travelling Meditation & Yoga
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who will be with me when I am happy and feel down. Somebody who will touch my heart and will never let me go. As I am a very active woman, I want a man next to me with whom I could enjoy this life. The best thing in relationship is to spend a good time. I don't need somebody who is perfect, just an ordinary man who has dreams about family! I am looking for an honest person, I need someone who has lots of love in his heart to share, because I have a lot to give and hope to receive the same in return. I want my man to appreciate every moment spent with me. I dream of traveling together, to experience new emotions together... Is it you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us