Alexandra    ID: 2022192
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  28/12/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: caring foreign woman Alexandra from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think I'm pretty emotional, sometimes I can even be quick-tempered, but it never lasts long. Usually I calm down as fast as I get irritated. I'm a kind and responsive girl, I never leave friends alone with their troubles when they need my help. When it concerns my relationship with men, I'm very romantic, sweet and tender and try to surround the man of my choice with my love.
Interests:
I am interested in traveling, theatre, museums, books, music (classical music, opera, musicle, operetta, light rock, pop rock); I am interested in sport (swimming, bicycle, tracking, hiking, car sport, fitness, gym), wine degustation, sea shores, mountain walking. I love my life in all appearances.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man that will be able to bring more happiness to my life. I would like to fall asleep next to you and wake up thinking I'm still in my dreams. They say Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end. I would like to build true love with the man that I will hopefully find here. So I give love a chance to swallow me up!!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us