Olga    ID: 1844651

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  01/06/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  162
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Librarian
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: caring Ukraine Partner Olga from Cherkasy
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am adult, intelligent, well educated young woman! I am down to earth and I like to see the reality and not to live in dreams. Although I like to day dream sometimes. And the main subject of my dreams now is the man of my life ... who I still hope to meet. Bad qualities: no ... ?? ;-) (I try to improve every day). My particular man will soon notice my ability to give from my heart. I am one of those girls who can give all their love, sometimes more than I can - so it is important that I also return something. Somehow I consider myself a romantic ....
Cooking, Lying on the beach, Travelling,Sports
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who needs a lady that will take a good care of him and give alot of love, and the one who will give the same to his lady.I am looking for a man who understands that there is no perfection, but wants to promise a woman who wants to do this and find out together.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us