Anastasiia    ID: 2346191
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  21/04/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Targetologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: caring Ukraine Partner Anastasiia from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I respect everyone's personal space very much. I always know where to stop on time and I know the sense of proportion. I am always drawn to different adventures. I always crave a lot of emotions, discovering something new and bright! I like to go to clubs and have fun there with trendy music. I have a fun group of friends that I have fun with. We always come up with adventures that we dive headlong into.
Interests:
My friends and I have a tradition that every Saturday or other day off we go to a shelter for homeless animals. We play with them, help them and feed them. This is my favorite activity. These animals are funny and very loyal. I can't let go of the thought of adopting a homeless kitten or dog. With friends I like to watch science fiction and detective stories.
Her Type of Man:
About myself I can say that I am devoted and with a good sense of humor. Delicious ribs with apple sauce. With lightness I cheer up myself and those around me. I want to meet an attentive, understanding, respecting personal space and of course an interesting person. I want us to be happy with each other. And I, as a girl, will only contribute to this and bring comfort to our home.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us