Klaudija    ID: 1876752
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  27/04/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Gorgeous women pictures: caring Serbia woman Klaudija from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Few years ago I received my best friend as a present for my birthday :) Yes, it was a dog :) Her name is Tina and I am very attached to her. I spend a lot of time with her and truly enjoy her company. I love animals in general, but Tina is special for me.I love nature, peace, tranquility and meditation. I love to travel and tour other countries and get to know their culture. I prefer mountainous areas and love to spend time in the sun...
Interests:
Dancing, meditation, walking in nature, reading, cooking
Her Type of Man:
I'm making breakfast with coffee when he's up to work, kiss him on the cheek and wish a great day. This is a picture I imagine when I'm thinking about my future half. I am looking for a man that is fun loving and spontaneous. Someone with whom i will enjoy in a hut on the top of mountain with some vine. I like to be dedicated to my man. Jealousy is filing nobody like, but I want a man to be filled with me and not need another woman. I like children and I would love my man to want children too. Other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor, career driven and trustworthy. I want to be a support for someone and to give all love I have in me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us