Anna    ID: 1779348
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  21/11/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  175
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Anna from Kiev, caring Russian woman, young
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Life is too short to waste it here in virtual world. So I suggest you straightly to meet me alive! Come to me and date me real! I am sure you are here for dates and real meetings just like me! I better not write much about myself as eyes are a mirror of the soul and they will tell you more than words. I like heartfelt talks near the fire-place under warm blanket or have a supper with candles, when good music sounds. I constantly try to find new and interesting things in my life to make it better. I like to see the world deeper and I want to give my future family as much as possible to make it happy. The question is if you are same ready to build a happy family with me?
Interests:
reading, traveling, playing the guitar, swimming and beaches
Her Type of Man:
I strongly believe that our interests are those things with a help of which we are able to make our life more colored and many sided. Of course I have a lot of interests and I can also add that with a help of traveling I have a nice chance to explore this world and to know more about different places and cultures, with a help of reading I am able to find out more interesting things about our life. Of course as a family oriented person I like staying with my family and relatives but at the same time I can add that I like having fun with my friends. Also I am interested in model business… Have I caught your attention?)))))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us