Viktoria    ID: 2023291
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  46
Birth Date:  28/04/1974
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  163
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2002
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: caring Russian woman Viktoria from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If it didn't sound corny, but I like to cook. I doubted my abilities until my daughter won the school baking contest. As they say, everything new is well forgotten old! So, armed with an old grandma's recipe for gingerbread cookies, me and my daughter left no chance of winning for others. For me, the most important ingredient is positive energy and love for your cause. In addition to its own success, baking brings joy not only to me, but to the small patients at my work. I work in a children's hospital! Often, I bake vanilla biscuits for children in the form of different animals. Kids love my cookies and always give a sincere smile in return. Therefore, by dancing in the kitchen until midnight, I invest not only my inspiration but my hope in changing this world for the better.
Interests:
Spending time in nature,movies, cooking, games, dancing.
Her Type of Man:
As I’m an energetic person, it’s important for me that my man would love nature as much as I do, he’d like to have picnics and just go for a walk. It’s also important for me that he would treat life seriously, wouldn’t waste his time for nothing and try to reach his goals. I wish to see a man by my side, who would be strong morally and physically, in order I couldn’t worry about my and his life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us