Sanja    ID: 2122741

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  03/10/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  Student
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Spanish, French
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian dating partner Sanja from Belgrade
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am easy going, can get along with almost everyone. I always find the good in people and appreciate every person I meet along the way. I am strong-willed and determined when it comes to stuff that is important to me. My romantic side is usually stronger than the rational one, so, when stars align, I fall in love easily and am always willing to work it out, no matter the difficulties.
I work and study at the same time so I don't have much free time, but when I get it, I like to spend it with friends, in nature, hiking or just walking alongside the river. I enjoy working out and reading about interesting topics - art, history, politics. My main interest is chemistry and I spend most of my type studying it, reading about and talking about it - I hope I won't bore you out with it!
Her Type of Man:
A man I dream of is a sweet, kind, supportive type who is shaped as a person and as a man. I am not looking for boys. I want someone who has life fulfilled and only needs a woman by his side to make his every day more passionate.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us