Natalia    ID: 2256901

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  16/07/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  PR-manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian dating partner Natalia from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I really like to dream.. draw the life that I want. And I'm going to the goal .. I want to be happy. I'm a serious girl.. I'm not frivolous. I love life very much and I want to live it happily. I do not like deceit and betrayal .. for me it is unacceptable. I am a very faithful girl and therefore I want to find the same faithful and devoted partner. Are you looking for the same? THEN I'M WAITING FOR YOU
I really like walking in beautiful places, hiking and traveling - it's a great way to spend time. I love to communicate and I really like to read books. I have many interesting and instructive books that I read with great interest. I also try to eat the right food and try to be in good shape. I love to cook.. when my friends come to visit me, I always cook something delicious and they really like it
Her Type of Man:
Strong bold reliable - these are the qualities that I really like in men. It is also important for me that my man was faithful and loving. I am a very caring woman and I would also like to receive care and warmth in return.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us