Irina    ID: 2223064

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  17/08/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Irina from Kiev, exotic Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a positive, cheerful, good-natured person. I have a great sense of humor. I like to try new things. I value family values and I am not going to start communication with understatement or lies. I want to create a strong family based on trust, understanding, respect and, of course, real and sincere love. I want to be a little pussycat in the arms of a future man. 😘I want to purr when he hugs me. Sports are one of the best pastimes for me. Morning jogs under the rays of the sun coming out, what could be better? I'm a freelancer)) I'm free and I can additionally do what I like)) I love working as an animator. I like to see happy children when I appear in front of them as their favorite cartoon character. I'm sure that for my man I can also become what he wants)))😘
Well, my interests are varied. I like dancing, going to the gym and having a very active lifestyle. Exercise helps me not only to stay toned and look good, but also motivates people in my environment to be like me, which brings me pleasant emotions. 😀I skillfully combine different kinds of leisure activities and get the most out of them. Besides sports I am fond of drawing, and everything connected with creativity is never left without my attention. Despite the fact that I always watch my figure, I like cooking, especially baking. No one has ever been left indifferent after my desserts.😋
Her Type of Man:
I am here to find a man who only makes promises he can keep. I am looking for a man who is open to experimentation, open to dialogue, open to something new that we can learn and enjoy together. I want equality in our relationship, but at the same time I want my man to be the head of our family. Because I've always wanted to be the gentle flower behind his broad shoulders. It's as simple as it sounds. But that's how love works from my humble point of view. I want to see a real man next to me, with whom I can go forward and not be afraid that I can stumble and not get support!❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us