Irina    ID: 1834921
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  23/03/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  189
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Gynecologist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian dating partner Irina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a cheerful girl with a good sense of humor who can and wants to love. I know what I want out of life and I'm going to try to achieve this by all means. I am very optimistic and always believe that everything will be fine. I really like to make unexpected surprises and please people who are dear to me. For me, a man should be the main in a relationship. I think that soul is the most important thing in a man.
Interests:
I love coockie so much. It works out great for me. Especially cool I cook juicy meat. Everyone who has tried it says that it won his heart. I also love to dance and stretch. It will energize me, make my body very flexible and graceful. I have a little dream to dance for my man. Traveling is my biggest passion. It's one of those things that makes me truly happy.
Her Type of Man:
It is very important for me that a man has a good sense of humor and an optimistic outlook on life. I'm looking for someone who can be the head of the family. It is also very important for me that there are no lies in a relationship. I'm looking for a man who in a quarrel will be able to find out everything with words and not aggression.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us