Yuliia    ID: 2053213
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  05/03/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  163
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: exotic Russian Singles Yuliia from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
If you are looking for a girl who spends a lot of time on social networks and takes a million selfies, then this is not about me ) I am an outdated mechanism, like a little groovy ballerina doll on a shelf in my apartment. It is fragile, but it has an incredible self-possession. Dad brought it to me from Germany when I was 6 years old. She twisted gracefully her wonderful “pirouette” that I fell in love with dancing for the rest of my life. Then, I felt that ballet was not enough for me, I wanted to be on top. ) My life is acrobatics. When I'm on aerial silks, I fly like a bird. Many people dream of flying, and I brought my dream to life. The best feeling of flying can only be a feeling of pleasure from hugs with a beloved man. It seems to me that when you make a living by something that brings you a real pleasure, you are a priori happy human. Therefore, I'm a happy person. I have everything I could wish for except love. One day I will find my beloved person and we will enjoy life
Interests:
acrobatics, ballet, yoga, fitness, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am an adult girl with adult desires. My man and I should coincide not only with views on our future, but also with temperament. It is very important to desire each other and want to spend together as many days and nights as possible. Otherwise, why do we need a relationship?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us