Liliya    ID: 2123329
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  58
Birth Date:  04/06/1964
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-1986
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: caring Russian romantic dating partner Liliya from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very cheerful and optimistic women. I love travel, read interesting books, some of my favorite are "Games people play", "Thinking fast and slow" and "Mind power". I love spend time with my friends and family especially when we walked near the sea. I love sea, it gives me energy. I am interesting in art, esotericism and yoga. I do psychological training and often participate myself in different programs. I am here because I believe that I can find here special person with who I will be happy and who I can make happy as well. I believe in destiny, what about you?
Interests:
I love sing, dancing, walking. I do yoga every Saturday, I read a lot. I am interesting in art, especially I like museums and excursions. I study different methods of therapy, I believe in spiritual practice, if you interesting can explain what is it. My favorite country is Italy. I think it is very romantic and amazing country, would like to visit it again one day.
Her Type of Man:
Energetic, like traveling, understands that a woman is a value and not convenience, lightweight, empathic, believes in esotericism at least a little bit :), knows how to pamper, knows how to show every emotions offended)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us