Elena    ID: 2148410
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  21/03/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  163
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Office-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: exotic Russian romantic dating partner Elena from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a generous and open person. I like to smile at the world and see how it smiles at me. I like being kind to others and feel their support when I need it the most. It is my habit to remember about others and never forget that the most important thing in my life is to be grateful for all that I got in life. I have and appreciate it because I can lose it at any moment.
Interests:
I like hobbies that can help me with self-developing. For example, I like learning new languages. Is very good to know different languages because it is easier to travel, communicate with people from many places and find an interesting job. Thanks to this, I can also learn about other cultures. It really expands my horizons.
Her Type of Man:
I will be happy to find my soul mate. I think that my soul mate is a confident and mature man. When he wants something, he makes it happen. He always stays focused on his goals and is consistent in his efforts. He has a lot of passion about things that he does. He is never lazy and likes to be active. He never makes jokes about serious things.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us