Diana    ID: 2115139
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  30/05/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: caring Russian romantic woman Diana from Lviv
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I like life. I think that we can’t spend our time for nothing. We should take everything from our life. Generally, I am an active person. I like spend my time with my friends. My friends tell me that I’m a kind, caring, sincere and outgoing person. I have many interests. I am a serious and remarkable girl. I like romance very much. I would like to find a man, who can love me, understand me and who is serious.
Interests:
I like reading interesting books. Especially I prefer to read detective and romantic stories. I like listening music. I like swimming. I like visiting theatres, cinemas and museums. I like my job. I like children very much. I adore animals.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a man, who will love me that I am and who will take care about me like I will do it. I would like that he will respect me and can make me the happiest girl in the world. I would like that he likes visiting theatres, cinemas, museums and art galleries.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us