Laura    ID: 1944913
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  15/12/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  dietologist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: exotic Russian lady Laura from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m not so banal like the others and don’t like to say about me much. I’d rather listener than taller. I’m a simply kind girl and still believe in love! Sometimes I can be emotional and passionate, sometimes very quiet and peaceful, but any way I stay always in good mood! I keep every good moment from my life in my heart.
Interests:
I’m fond of active time wasting and like to go somewhere with my friends! Like travelling in different countries and see many interesting places. I think that there is nothing better than trips, because with every journey you relive new life! I do quilling. This is a new kind of art. It calms me. And after such pastime I still have beautiful pictures.
Her Type of Man:
My beloved man should be responsive and attentive. His behavior should be true and manly, his thoughts, words and acts must be confident. Of course, I want my man be handsome, wise and in good physical shape. Don’t like lazy and not honest men.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us