Juliya    ID: 1910594
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  18/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  173
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: caring Russian lady Juliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Thank you for reading my profile! I really hope that you will like it. It is really very difficult to tell about myself, but I can say that I am responsible and serious person. I am family oriented and I believe in families traditions. I think that woman should keep cozy house and meet her husband with smile and good delicious dinner. But I will never forget that I am a woman, I like to take care about myself, to go to beauty salon and to buy women's things. Every time I want to make my man happy with my look and cozy house. I believe that man should have a rest from work at his home and I am ready to give him all condition for it. I am a good listener, I can give an advice if someone need it. My profession is psychologist, so I must to help people. Also, I like to help people, I really feel good if someone need my help. I am romantic, tender, soft and quite girl. I do not like to scream or quarrels. I used to decide problems in calm ways. I hope that u will like a story about me.
Interests:
I like skiing and swimming. I like volleyball and running.I am crazy about my job as a fitness trainer. I like table tennis and many others. Also, I like art and music. I don’t know how people could live without music at least day. I like different painters and singers. I like to read and watch movies about their lives. It just inspires me. Inspiration is very important for me. Not only inspiration for art, inspiration to make myself better and live fully. Be the way, I want to climb on a volcano one day. Better on dormant one.))
Her Type of Man:
have a dream to find my only man, to take his hand and move together through life. I see you as positive, active, kind and reliable person. You have enough strong character and spirit to overcome different life situations, to support a family. The same adventurous and open to the world as I am. Not afraid of new things in life, ready to set and achieve goals in life together. Find me with your sight. I want to believe that you are not a mirage, which disappears and leaves no trace. Only you can make my dream come true, because love is reality and life is illusion.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us