Eleonora    ID: 2066540
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  03/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: exotic Russian lady Eleonora from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am calm and friendly person. I am active and can't stay in one place, I like outdoor activity, hiking. fishing, travelling. Easy going lady, who will realize with you even most crazy dreams) I can call myself a very calm person, I always try to do everything right, I Am very purposeful and always go forward to my goals ! I am kind and generous, for the people around me I never regret anything and always ready to give my other person for his happiness!
Interests:
My man will always have delicious meals and cozy home. Whenever I have a chance, I also try to visit some new place, traveling is also my big interest.
Her Type of Man:
My ideal mate is a man who is sincere, mature, romantic, who likes to live life with intensity and responsibility. I am looking for a sweet, honest, loyal man who dreams to be with a nice woman. I don't need too much to be happy. I just want to find my soul-mate and make him the happiest man on Earth.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us