Anna    ID: 2001070
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  11/02/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  64
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Bank Employee
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Krasnodar, Russian Federation
Date the woman of your dreams: caring Russian girl Anna from Krasnodar
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am free and easy-going, I am ready to relocation to another country to my man, but to man whom I'll love, because relocation is not my goal, my goal is strong relationship, which give me butterflies in my stomach.. Also I am ready for trips with my man, I mean we can discuss this issue.. I think that real meeting is much better, then just listing.. In life I try to be optimistic and I have many friends and I like outdoor activities.. I always try to do something new, but you know I never jump with parachute and swim with sharks... are you enough risky to try it with me?? ok, if you're interested write me..
Interests:
Cooking, dancing, hobbies and crafts, reading books, music and concerts
Her Type of Man:
what man I need??? good question..)) I need man who is able to listen, to hear and to love.. I need man to whom I can be faithful and whom I'll love.. I need man who need and apprecaite my care and love.. I need man who will think not just about himself, but about his closer people too and of course I need man who is ready for real acts..

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us