Anna    ID: 1808020
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  05/08/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: caring Russian girl Anna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have a fairly complex. I can be quick-tempered , can be balanced . I also responsive and attentive . Always help your loved ones . Even if I can not fully help , I try to do something that strong enough . All actions ponder long, weighing all the pros and cons. I do not like to rush in serious matters , because people do not want to laugh .
Interests:
For me life is a dance. I cannot imagine myself without it. Every movement, swing, turn, makes the world brighter. I have been dancing since I was 5. And it is passion of my life. At first, I danced ballroom dancers. It is very beautiful and elegant. Dress, heels, hair - what could be more beautiful? Before going on a stage, you feel excitement. But once the music starts to play, once there is a great desire to come out and shows to all that you are capable. And exit. Crowds of people are watching your every movement, a smile. And it is a true happiness.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for man with similar values that I have. I think it is important to have some similar traits of character, views on life and relationship. I want my man to be family-oriented, loyal, reliable, loving, confident, cheerful and strong-willed! I want to feel calm, safe and loved by his side. Once I find such man, I want to give him all my love, warmth and tenderness to make him happy!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us