Kristina    ID: 2110831
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  19/06/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  176
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
Yes
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
Russian, Spanish
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Most gorgeous women and man: caring Russian Partner Kristina from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Moving throughout life with the energy of a lion, through deep within I am a sensitive little flower. I am also highly ambitious and I love constantly presenting myself to the new challenges which I try and almost always accomplish with great vigor and passion, after which, with a little or no pause, I set myself to a new one, a new goal, forever on a quest to satiate the burning thirst for knowledge and feeling of utter fulfillment, still aware of inability to ever complete such an arduous task, I find solace in all but a frail link between my nature and my never parched curiosity. I am also an extremely communicative and friendly person who always approaches people open-mindedly and with a great readiness to listen because I deeply believe that a healthy communication is the core to every successful relationship. Being an open minded person who always hurls towards new experiences and exploring new places it goes without saying that I really enjoy traveling, partly because such acti
Interests:
Generally I like to do things that enable me to express my creative and explorative tendencies, so in accordance to that I enjoy drawing, different kinds of craft work, but also cooking. Being a science girl often more than not I’ll go lengths to avoid being stereotyped, for this body harbors a gentle and poetic soul that enjoys reading and gladly subjugating itself wholeheartedly to many different forms of art. I have always been an energetic person, since I was a little, being active and in shape was paramount for me. I used to train and am still in love with athletics and dancing, which I still practice recreationally. I have always been exposed to various genres of music and because of that and dancing, music plays a very important role in my life. I’d like to emphasize the fact that music often has a soothing effect on the state of my emotional wellbeing. Members of my family have taught me how to stay in touch with the nature and partly because of that I’ve always been fascinat
Her Type of Man:
I`m very dynamic person and I can often get carried away and lost in my ways, so I need someone who can stand his own ground, but still maintain a healthy dynamics in a relationship. I am a very independent and career oriented person, and I would like to my partner to be the same, because that way we can develop and learn together, and also stimulate each other intellectually. I would like to have a relationship that’s based on mutual trust, respect and support with someone who I can fall In love with every day over and over.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us