Elvira    ID: 2094280

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  21
Birth Date:  19/08/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  172
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian Partner Elvira from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A tender and romantic woman is looking for love. I am sociable and friendly, beautiful and caring. I live and enjoy my life. I love people because I am kind and sociable. I am kind and help those who need help. And I must say that I attract only positive people. Even if people with bad intentions and intelligence come into my life, they do not stay for long. I can love with all my might. Trust me in everything and you will see.
I love flowers and I have plants at home. I like to draw. This is my big hobby. I really enjoy it and this is my humble way to bring something good to this world. I like to go to the gym to attend yoga classes. I also ran every morning. I really like to walk and do not mind going on a long trip.
Her Type of Man:
In a man, I value honesty and responsibility the most. I want to meet a person who is stable, attentive and understanding. He can understand the needs of a woman, likes to show his feelings and his support. I need a smart and well-mannered man. I am looking for a man with whom I will fall in love. I want him to love me with all his heart too! I believe that only with a true sense of Love can a strong happy family be built.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us