Anna    ID: 2174620

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  01/06/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  166
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Advertisement Agent
Education:  College degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Dnepr, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: caring Russian Partner Anna from Dnepr
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My main problem is that I am never completely satisfied with what I am doing. I think it could turn out better, that I was too lazy. And next time I will do it better. I find in this a very good feature in my personality, because there is no limit to perfection.
What is a hobby? This is what we do for joy, other words, no one forces us to do it. Nobody forces me to read books, go to a gym 4 times a week, travel, cook. Therefore, I can say for sure that its all are my hobbies. What things you call a hobby?
Her Type of Man:
There is one quote I like a lot: "For those who are happy, there is no time to write diaries, they are too busy with life." I'm looking for a man who will make me never open my diary again, because I will be too busy living life with him. In my turn, I will give a smile every morning and a passionate sight at night. I want my man, to become a wind for my fire inside, so he could make it burn brighter!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us