Valeriya    ID: 2159111
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  08/04/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  167
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Valeriya from Odesa, exciting companionship, Singles, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind And caring, I strive for self-improvement. I am a positive, wise girl. Very emotional, I like to hear the truth from people. Faithful and I want to find myself a faithful companion, now it is a great rarity. Hardworking - I always bring things to the end. Disciplined - I know how to manage my own time. I am very sociable, I love to smile and enjoy my life as it is. There are certain rules in my life by which I live. I can give you loyalty and care, Can you?
Interests:
I love studying psychology. My love is to create comfort in the house. I'm also a big fan of cooking; Travel lover, travel is my passion and I hope to rekindle that passion in my partner. An important part in my life is my family and friends
Her Type of Man:
First of all, I am looking for a loyal and honest man. The size of the wallet is not important to me, the size of the soul is important to me) If you give me love, I will give it to you twice. I think the most important thing in a relationship is reciprocity and understanding. I am ready to work on our relationship and I will always find a compromise. I need a sensual man. I'm not looking for a certain age, I think love knows no boundaries)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us