Svetlana    ID: 2051861

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  27/11/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  157
Weight:  44
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Svetlana from Odessa, exciting companionship, model, Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
What do you think about tiny ladies? Probably they need protection because they are weak. Yes and no :). I am STRONG ENOUGH to protect close people and fight with this world. But I wanna trust my heart and rely on someone, need help and support to keep my (our with partner) way. Am I weak? Let say I don’t know who will win if we wrestle :). I am EMOTIONAL and I like this feature in me. Do you see yourself with a girl who weeps bitter tears of sympathy and watchs touching movie, laughs loud and sincerely? Everyone at my work can tell “Sveta is very RESPONSIBLE, RELIABLE and the best!”. A little boastful :). But it is true not only at work. I always keep my promises to my friends, relatives and neighbours. Don’t you think it is very important when partners can rely on each other? People say I am silly to be so SYMPATHETIC. After shopping I can give some food to homeless animals and some money to homeless people. But hope it doesn’t annoy my future partner..Would it annoy you?
I am happy to be both at home and outdoors, alone and in good company. Free hours of silence I spend on READING. I prefer detectives and science fiction. MUSIC really helps to relax and relieve stress. I also learn to PLAY PIANO and do it every day. I’ll be honest - my skills are far from amazing. But it makes me feel much better to see my achievement, it takes my stress away.If my man is ready to handle my efforts I promise to improve fast and and satisfy his ear:). Saying I like to be outdoors doesn’t mean I just walk around the house. I do HIKING AND BICYCLING. Long walks and riding with picturesque views -what can be better for body and health? I don’t go to gym- better to find time on such activities.For soul I have another way of rest - everytime I TRAVEL I try to dive into new culture. Yeah I visit museums:). Would you go to with me or wait outside hehe?:). I prefer provincial little cities to be closer to what people do and how live.
Her Type of Man:
How I estimate if man can make me happy? Easy. I see how he keeps his promises. Are you a RELIABLE man? If you give me a promise to write me will you do it mmm?:) From family experience I know one more thing about what partner can build long term relationship with a woman.Please, don’t be despot and abusive to me. I will never yell at my man. And I don’t want arguing and discussions to be turned into a real fighting. Can you listen to your lady? You don’t have to be a very supportive partner and cry with me but I wish my man to listen to my thoughts, my problems and ideas and if needed - to give me shoulder to cry or lap to sleep on and have peaceful dreams ...

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us