Alena    ID: 2184104
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  06/06/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  175
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Sports Expert
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2013
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: exciting companionship minded Russian dating partner Alena from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I do not like to talk about myself a lot I can not say what kind of person by nature, but my environment says that I am a very good responsible and charismatic girl, I believe that charisma is the most important thing to me because I can always keep the conversation going, it means that with my future husband in our future family I will be a friend and not only a mistress, I believe that this is a good character trait, I am very purposeful and always achieve their goals and if I understand that you are my goal then you will be
Interests:
I am a very economic girl, I love to prepare to clean the house to grow flowers, also I have my own garden in my private house, I love to go to the movies, watch TV shows to walk in the Park, listen to music and travel, I really dream that the man I meet here we will travel with the whole family!
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a purposeful passionate man who knows what he wants who achieves everything himself, I need a real man for whom I will feel like a little girl who will be with me to go the same way , common goals, and one road!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us