Tamara    ID: 2127239

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  12/03/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  163
Weight:  67
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manicure Master
Education:  College degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Tamara from Odesa, exciting companionship Ukraine dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
In any difficult life situation, I remain optimistic. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy person here who needs love and support. To the man whom I love, I will give all my care and tenderness. I am a modest, friendly and gentle girl. I am family, quiet and at home. Since childhood, I dreamed of a large family where everyone will love each other and take care .. Economic and universal.
I have many incompatible interests) I like to cook, sing, write poetry and draw. I love fishing and watching football and boxing) yes, an unusual hobby for a girl. I have no bad habits, but I do not have a sharp negative attitude to the habits of other people. I am a good listener and love silence, but I am sociable and with a good sense of humor. In addition, I am very curious, so I always try to learn something new .. My friends say that I have innate kindness and courtesy with strong inner abilities))
Her Type of Man:
Here I’m looking for my man .. And no matter what the height or weight, eye color or hair color will be .. it is important for me that my man reciprocate .. That we look in the same direction ..I would like to find the head of the family to be a little girl for him. I would like to find a man with whom we will have fun and comfort) To meet him in the evening with a delicious dinner and talk about the past day in a cozy living room .. I'm looking for love!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us