Alla    ID: 1740325
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  17/06/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  175
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2013,
Girl-2010
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Toronto, Canada
Most gorgeous women and man: Alla from Toronto, exciting companionship, Russian single dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
First of all I’m a mother of two wonderful kids. My kids are my everything. I like to care about other people and I’m very helpful. I think that for each woman it is important to be desired and loved. I have a tender and passionate heart. I want to see a sparkle in my man’s eyes when he looks at me. You know, I have been always a strong woman because I raise my kids alone but I want to feel like a lady, weak and caring, by my man’s side. My kids like to have fun together with me and we will gladly accept one more person into our life. Are you ready to join us?)))
Interests:
cooking, going for picnics, travelling, reading, sport.
Her Type of Man:
I am searching for a kind, romantic and responsible man, who knows how to treat a woman and who loves kids. I would love him to be a dedicated and supportive husband and a caring father for my little angels. I don't look for an ideal person. I'm looking for a special person for me. My man is passionate and loving. He is not afraid to show his feelings for his lady. He should love family time and personal time with his wife.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us