Onorina    ID: 2150234
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  01/11/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  168
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Onorina from Odessa, exciting companionship Russian seek dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am kind, purposeful, caring, romantic. I can support any conversation. Naive and gentle, curious, faithful. Mysterious, sensitive, I will always help and listen, prompt and support. Self-confident and self-confident, athletic, charismatic, creative person.
Interests:
I go in for football and karate, I really love sports and movement. I love racing, a sense of speed and freedom, adrenaline. I like to watch interesting films with an interesting plot, but not horrors, I'm afraid of them. I love to travel and learn something new. I love to go shopping, it calms me down. I write poetry and songs, I like to splash out emotions on paper. My dream is to become an artist and perform with my concerts all over the world.
Her Type of Man:
On this site I want to meet a man who will support all my endeavors, with whom it will be easy and calm for us to communicate, we will be able to spend a lot of time together, trust each other and take care, who will appreciate and respect. In the future, to build a large and strong family. With a good sense of humor and an incredible smile.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us