Olena    ID: 1885049
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  08/08/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Amsterdam, Netherlands
Most gorgeous women: Olena from Amsterdam, exciting companionship Netherlands woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m cheerful, attentive and simple woman. I can say that I’m expecting from life only love and miracles. I hope that one day my dream will come true and I will meet here a man with whom I can start new amazing relationship! I will be so glad if I will meet here my second half and will be happy!
Interests:
I like to spend my free time active, like sport and especial tennis! Every summer I play with my friends tennis, we rent the court and can stay there the whole day! Also I like to spend my time with parents and we like to grill together and have lovely evenings! Sometimes I like to go to the zoo, I adore the animals.
Her Type of Man:
I want to be with attentive, open hearted and responsible man. I want him to be kind to me and always will share with me his thoughts and emotions. I will be so glad if he will let me close to him. I want to have love and trust between us!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us