Yana    ID: 1897049

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  09/06/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Eastern European lady Yana from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My friends tell about me that I am last true romantic. I love pets, animals and long walks that allow me to enjoy the nature and the beauty of the sunset. I am fun, loyal and loving woman. I love life and want to make it better. Probably that's why during childhood I was dreaming to become a doctor or a teacher. Life for me is the biggest treasure and I rush to enjoy every single second of it! I am keen of reading, enjoy the nature, play badminton and to skate. I want so much to visit many different countries, dream of traveling to Mauritius. I like spending time with family and friends. I do not have addictions and bad habits. Sometimes I simply like to stay home to read a book ir to cook something really delicious, by the way borscht is my best dish to cook! I like to spend evening with a cup of good tea watching romantic comedies which raise my mood with kind humor.
Reading, nature, movies, cooking
Her Type of Man:
I desire to find that person who will become my beloved man, soulmate and a friend the same time. I want to see persistence and the strength of character, but the same time tenderness and warmth towards me. I want to share all my life adventures with my man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us