Olena    ID: 2339232
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  28/03/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2011,
Girl-2019
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Olena from Kiev, dating dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I hail from the charming city of Khmelnitsky in Ukraine. One of my favorite pastimes is strolling along the quaint streets, immersing myself in music through my headphones. I must confess, I'm a devoted admirer of Lana Del Rey's music. As a beautician, I've made it a routine to walk to work each day. To add a touch of playfulness to my mornings, Businka, my beloved dog, joins me and assists in my early awakening. Whether it's a blessing or a curse, I haven't quite figured out yet. :)
Interests:
When I have some free time on my hands, you'll often find me immersed in household chores. Surprisingly, I find solace and tranquility in cleaning, particularly doing laundry and cooking. In the evenings, I indulge in the age-old craft of knitting. This cherished talent was lovingly passed down to me by my grandmother, and I take immense pride in upholding this heritage.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with whom it will be easy for me mentally. With whom I can say all what I think and not worry about being judged.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us