Lyubov    ID: 1950792
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  04/05/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  166
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Lyubov from Odessa, dating woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that every girl has to be mysterious a little. Well as for my mystery I hope you can explore it. :) Though when it comes to relationship I am sure it is always better to say and talk it over rather than have a fight. Do you agree? I am very friendly, judicious and fair. I find a woman as a keeper of the hearth. I really feel that a man is a wise, strong personality ready to take me in his arms and take me away from all the problems or just to improve my bad day...Would you be that one to take me in your arms? ;)
Interests:
chatting, travelling, walking outside with my dog, fashion
Her Type of Man:
I see you as a prince on a white horse. This is a joke! ) I am looking for a man, not a fairy-tale character. Smart enough, attractive enough, able-bodied enough and very trustworthy. The most important thing I want to see in my man is the mutual love. But it will be also nice for you to have a strong core, because sometimes I want to feel like a little girl, next to a real man who’s like a rock )

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us