Alina    ID: 1898700
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  16/07/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Alina from Kharkov, dating Ukrainian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Do you ever feel like something really great is about to happen? I kind of feel that way now. I am ready to share my positive energy with you and tell you something about my character. I stay calm in every situation. Panicking is not my style. I never give up towards my biggest dreams and I’m thankful and grateful being on this world. I think it is very important for woman to be famine and I like to be pretty for my man. I am very family orientated and I am raised in traditional family, so I think I know how to value important things in life. When I meet someone special I would give him my heart. I came to the site to meet love and I don't want to stay on this dating site forever, I want to meet my Man as soon as possible and I really hope to build strong and serious relationships with him, based on mutual understanding, love and trust.
Interests:
Sport, cooking, cars, biking, traveling
Her Type of Man:
I want my man to be a gentleman. Seriously looking for a relationship. He should be faithful and reliable, mature, loving and caring. All the other things including age, height, weight and so on does not matter for me

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us