Valeriya    ID: 1856041
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  28/01/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  150
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Valeriya from Kiev, dating online Russian single
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I lead an active lifestyle. I love to sing and dance, participate in contests and competitions, visit exhibitions, to learn something new, to develop, to read. A few years engaged in painting. I love animals. Most of all I appreciate in people sincerity and faithfulness. I believe that this site will find just such a person.
Interests:
Interested in sport. This is my main occupation in life. I dedicate this for many years. Tried a lot of professional sports, and stood on a visit to the gym, which would maintain the body in good shape, because I believe that the beauty of the body - a very important aspect
Her Type of Man:
The ideal man for me is with a sense of humor, with love and care about me .... I wish that my man believed in me ... and I will always support for it .... I wish that he loved me and took care of me, and I will take care and love it ..... I think that the main factors for happy relationships ... and what do you think?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us