Anna    ID: 2092406
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  13/05/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  163
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Interpreter
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2012,
Girl-2015
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
Italian, German
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous girls only: Anna from Moscow, dating girl Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always wondered what people would think. How will it look from the outside? Am I doing the right thing? ⠀ We all want to like it and it's not a secret🙂 ⠀ But, if one pushes too much about this, relying on the assessment of others, trying in every way to please, trying to rise in the eyes of another person, then in the end you can lose your own "I". ⠀ Thinking cannot be changed in one day, but understanding that the opinions of other people is far from the most important thing is real. The main thing is that I have one life and belongs only to me! ⠀ One way or another, there have always been and are people who do not like me, who like to blame behind. But that should not bother me! ⠀ After all, you need to get high from your life, and do only what you want! Regardless of the opinions of others!
Interests:
Lying on the beach, Hobbies & Crafts, Music & Concerts, Sports, Travelling Learning foreign languages
Her Type of Man:
I need someone who wants to live this life to the fullest, who is ready to take the risk and be happy together, because falling in love is always the biggest risk. Life is beautiful and I want to see all its colors together with my loved one.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us