Ekaterina    ID: 1791671
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  06/02/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  165
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Choreographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Ekaterina from Kharkov, dating girl
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would be glad to learn foreign languages and I do already study English and I wish to learn about foreign countries and traditions. I am interested in different development programs of educational topics and I am able to travel with my man to share his life and future. I think it is important to take part in charity and I think people need much help around the world. I can say that I am an affectionate, artistic, big-hearted, charismatic, courageous, extroverted and joyful woman! I am very flexible and I never argue or offend anybody, I wish my future partner to feel harmony, warmth and relaxed atmosphere with me. I am a woman that is open-minded, kind, tender, social, loving and fun. I like to listen and I value a good contact. I always try to concentrate on my dreams and aims (to be a good woman for my man, see the world, continue to dance and help kids and people in need), so I work hard to make all the best in my life come true. As for me self-development is important I value my
Interests:
I am a very positive young woman and I am never tired of making others smile! I like jokes and good humor. I hope that my main hobby will be making you happy and joyful every day. I am into sport a lot and I enjoy going to the gym and making my body look healthy and strong. I love learning about healthy life-style and healthy cooking. I dance a lot as I am teaching young students to dance hip-hop and various sport dances; movement and dancing romantically and passionately for my man will always be my big hobby also. I will always sharing my positive emotions and powerful energy through dance with my beloved! I like outdoor activities that contains much walking, hiking and traveling. I would easily do camping, climbing the mountains, exploring new territories by the bicycle and on foot. I like many sports such like basketball and soccer, tennis, volleyball, polo. I have a driving license and I enjoy driving and I like learning about cars, I am a fan of motor sports.I often invent new da
Her Type of Man:
I think a good man for ideal relationship is great in any age and no matter how far away he is I will find him, I am determined and I know it for sure. I really cannot wait for my love story to start, maybe you will help me? I am a very spiritual woman, not materialistic and not taking advantage of men, I would like to feel real love and connection with one special darling person for me. I do not have a special list of features for my ideal man or ideal relationship, but I believe I would feel the right person for me. I believe that I have a beautiful soul and heart that is real honest intentions for the relationship with my man. In my ideal view we need to be a team and share good time together, learn each other’s habits and complete each other like a couple. I believe that ideal relationship is based on the mutual loyalty and understanding. I will be a very cheerful, loyal and positive-thinking wife for my husband and very supportive and understanding woman. I am a reliable and grown

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us