Viktoria    ID: 2047366
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  09/09/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  167
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2005,
Boy-2009,
Girl-2000
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Viktoria from Kharkov, dating foreign woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an attractive woman and very versatile personality. My friends, co-workers and students say that I’m strong woman ))) That’s because I never like to expose my weakness, can't say "No", if any one ask me for help and I’m trying to finish everything I have started. But really, I am very sensitive and easily vulnerable person. And my biggest dream is to meet a caring and reliable man whom I will give tenderness and warmth of his soul.
Interests:
Most of all in my life, I love art, especially music. Music became my profession and hobby at the same time. I work as a lecturer at Academy of Culture, as the conductor of the choir, can sing and play the piano myself and teach children to do it. Now I study in postgraduate school and getting ready to defend my dissertation. I also enjoy sports and dancing to make my body flexible and young while reading books makes my soul empathetic and strong.
Her Type of Man:
People are created to be together. The greatest happiness for men and women is to find each other in order to become whole. For me, the most valuable quality for the man is reliability and honesty. I respect active men with a generous and gentle soul who are capable of heroic deeds for his romantic lady.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us