Anna    ID: 1685535
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  08/08/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  173
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Italian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Anna from Odessa, dating Ukraine dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Do you believe in kind, open mind, successful and happy with life character in one person? If not, so it's nice to meet you. I can describe myself as smart, active, honest person. With me you will never know what is sadness. Also you will forget what is boring mean. I hope that you want to check it. Moreover I like traveling. I visited a lot of different interesting places. Do you want to find some new amazing places with me? I like to discover some new things. My dream is to find a good place for living.
Interests:
Sport is my everything. I can't imagine my life without activity. Also I like cooking. Can you find the person who don't like to eat tasty food? Sometimes I like to read psychology books. I found it very interesting for developing my view in daily routine. Who don't like to watch some interesting film with popcorn? Well it's not me. I'm a big fan of almost all kinds of movie.
Her Type of Man:
Will you be only for me? Will you be very honest, sincere and very romantic with the right person? I am looking for someone who is ready in developing a serious relationship. You don’t have to be rich, but we have to attract and love each other. In my mind,good relationship are based on mutual understanding, open communication, and same life goal. I am looking for a person who is honored, humorous, friendly, responsible, thoughtful, and knows how to take care of a lady for a long term relationship or even marriage.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us