Anna    ID: 1873165
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  26/06/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  accountant assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kishinev, Moldova
Date the woman of your dreams: Anna from Kishinev, dating Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a charming blonde girl, I am seeking serious relations here, I want to find my soul mate. I am tired of short relations I want to find that special man who will bring me happiness, who will prove me that life is wonderful, that there are many beautiful moments together, I am a hopeless romantic and I need such man who will feel the same.
Interests:
I am very active, I like different kinds of sports, even if I don't play it I will be happy to try it, I like spending time outdoors, walk in the forest and pick up mushrooms and field flowers, nature always gives me life and energy. I like animals very much as well. They are my friends.
Her Type of Man:
Man should be stronger than woman and his woman should feel protected, should feel that he will be her guard. I want him to be sincere, open, kind, honest, cheerful, easy going, down to earth. I am not looking for an angel but for a real man, I am not demanding the only thing is I want to be happy.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us