Ana    ID: 1887440
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  06/11/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Not Set
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Novi Sad, Serbia
Gorgeous pictures: Ana from Novi Sad, dating Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am person which always looking for new adventures and friendships, so that's the main reason why am I here. I am very friendly, kind and communicative girl. I getting in touch with people very fast, but until now I don't had opportunity to meet my soulmate, so I hope that I will meet my soulmate here. I like to live life without boundaries. Because of I didn't had a "common language" with guys of my ages I decide to try to find my soulmate here, and I would like my soulmate to be older, more serious and situated man.
Interests:
Kind of music that I listening depends on my mood. I love to listening music and it's often romantic music, because of that I am romantic person too... I love to dancing, cooking and reading books in my spear time. I am very friendly person which love travelling and on every travel I meet people with who am I in touch and today. I've never been in America, my big wish is to visit New York, Chichago and all biggest cities in America.
Her Type of Man:
I think Lady has to be beautiful, but Man has to be strong and smart. True beauty is on the inside

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us