Daliborka    ID: 2091055
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  20/12/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  172
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Philologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
French, Russian
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Dating, Russian single woman; gorgeous pictures: Daliborka from Belgrade
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I don't believe in "modern" prejudices like "tell me what you eat or what music you listen to and I'll tell you who you are" or "a real lady is known by her shoes and perfume". It is certainly good to take care of our appearance, to follow new trends from time to time, but we are not all the same and our priorities are not the same. I enjoy more when I buy a good book or go on a short trip with loved ones. What we carry within us is the most valuable and we can never lose it. My golden rule is "Treat others as you would like others to treat you". Empathy, altruism, and loyalty are traits that determine me. I like to travel, meet different cultures, learn foreign languages, dance, swim, train martial arts. Nature is the place where I feel most beautiful. I try to spend as much time as possible walking, in the fresh air, near the water.
Interests:
dancing, music&concerts, reading books, sports, nature
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a true gentleman, educated, stable, confident person who cares about others and their feelings, who is intelligent and witty. he can expect from me to take care of him, of our home, of all the daily little things, of preparing his favorite dishes, of being a good listener and friend in general.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us