Alla    ID: 2180755
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  23/06/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  160
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2014
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Berlin, Germany
Dating, Russian single dating partner; gorgeous pictures: Alla from Berlin
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
For optimists, life is always amazing and full of opportunities. Even during all this lock-up period, I was able to travel, to meet interesting people, who became my friends, and even to meet with all my old ones, from all over the world. For me, the most romantic cities are there and I would like to have a first date somewhere in... Do you have some proposals? I can be different from smiling, light, playful and gentle to disciplined, focused and stress-resistant. I love life in all it's manifestations and become the best version of myself! Of course, I love banal romance, like any woman! All women deserve romance from their loving man!
Interests:
Surf, Cooking, Dancing, Nature, Reading books
Her Type of Man:
I see next to me only a man stronger than me, so I want to be a woman next to him. Responsibility, intelligence, care and fortitude are the most necessary qualities for my person. This is felt from the first phrases and even better at first sight. There are no specific parameters in appearance, but I know for sure that in the first couple of meetings or conversations you immediately feel your own person!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us