Aliona    ID: 2090286
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  12/06/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kaliningrad, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women: Aliona from Kaliningrad, dating Russian girl
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I guess one of my weakness – big companies, as I do not like to be alone at all, and always trying to make new friends. When I asked my parents about my childhood, they always told me that I was restless and mischievous girl who loved to have fun, enjoy life, rowdy and create an atmosphere of hopeless optimism. If I understood correctly – they never felt bored with me and I would admit that nowadays my friends pretty often say the same about me as I always find something for us to do. I do not know how to live monotonously. I need to have fun, to learn something new, to travel and just to get as many new emotions as possible every single day. This is not in my rules to leave a friend in a trouble, this is why I will help everyone, I will listen to everyone, I will sympathize with everyone. I will never betray a person who has trusted me, will not talk to anyone about his secrets, will not use his weaknesses to satisfy my own “ego”. Finally I wanted to add that I react extremely sensit
Interests:
I am fond of spending the time on the beach, to sunbathe for hours while reading fantastic book, to swim in a cold water when it is so hot from the outside, and also feel happy like a kid finding some beautiful seashells on the beach. I have few very unique from my childhood, and still collect them. Just recently I started to be interested in nail art and make up and want to improve my skills as for this. When I am at home, I like to play dominoes, mahjong or to make some puzzles, it helps to relax a lot! Among sports, I am interested in volleyball, also like to play with frisbee and dream to try windsurfing in future.
Her Type of Man:
I would admit that can not stand people with high self-esteem, those who are not able to admit their mistakes, secretive and reserved individuals. I do not like boring people, and also avoid those who do not trust me for any reason. As for me, a man must be stable and reliable, this is the most important for the beginning of relations. Relations – this is a serious and a mature choice for me, this is why I do not think that it deserves to be made in a rush. Secondly, the attitude towards me as a spouse or just a woman is also important for me! He must be charming, attentive, gentle, must respect my opinion and personal space. And most important - should not torment me with his jealousy. For a man who will meet my requirements, I will become a good wife, an exemplary hostess and an excellent partner. Of course, I will not lock myself in four walls, but I will not leave life to the mercy of fate either. I will always cook a meal, keep track of cleanliness and comfort, and create the gre

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us