Alena    ID: 2081148

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  18/06/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  155
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Masseur
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Alena from Odesa, dating Russian, Ukraine, Ukrainian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Well - I do not like to tell about myself because I am convinced that PEOPLE can tell about your personality more than you – they see these things which are not available for you. But I should do this otherwise how do you learn how I am! SO, I am open-minded, cheerful, easy-going girl. I try to be optimistic practically in all situations in my life. I am happy and want share my happiness. Do you want your life to be interesting, emotional and happy? You have to be sure, it will be with me)))
In my free time I meet friends, go to the movies, read books (I prefer detective stories) and walk to the sea. I go in for sports regularly!) Also camping, fashion, nature, sports and travelling)
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a sincere man with a big heart and who is ready to start a new life with me! He is supposed to appreciate me as a personality, as an attractive and tender woman who needs his care and love, his strong shoulder as much as his kind smile. I am ready to enjoy the rest of my life with a man in love and harmony. Hope you are the one who will take me to my last first date!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us