Olesya    ID: 2281946

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  09/09/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  160
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Widow
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Olesya from Kiev, dating Partner Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Honestly, I'm not here because I'm bored with my life.) I simply want new sensations. I want to communicate, can be in the future to find a man for which I will be ready to give up everything))) I like to be open and direct and never hide my feelings and thoughts. Total harmony is where I am at. I came to this state through yoga and meditation. I am a photographer mainly shooting women. I do various photo projects which always involve a large number of people. I don't like to be ordinary. I am always for something crazy, unusual, something the world has not seen yet :) πŸ˜‹
In my free time I make videos, walk around the city, do yoga, read books, look for interesting and beautiful places where I would like to go back. I like drawing though I am not very good at itπŸ˜‚ I love taking pictures, doing video and editing. I like hiking, biking, traveling, visiting new places, trying new flavors and communicating with interesting people .
Her Type of Man:
Love is the fullest and noblest relationship, including all the best: respect, admiration, passion, friendship and intimacy.❀️ I want to find a man, who can become my real second part. I mean a person with whom we will look straight in one way. I dream that we can share our interests and enjoy this life together. Also for me it is very important, that my man should know how to behave with his woman. As I am very loving and carring by nature and hope to get the same back.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us