Irina    ID: 1678426
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  60
Birth Date:  05/10/1961
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  158
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-1980
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Irina from Kharkov, dating Online dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am optimistic, never dull, hardworking, easy going, active, rather modest but know my merits and know that I would make a good man happy! My friends say I am one of a kind, probably because I do not like social networks and prefer live communication :) I have a good sense of humor, like to laugh, after all, life is a good thing, we should live it enjoying! I like to communicate, have many friends and like to make new acquaintances. I'm a modest girl, but it's very principled. In people I appreciate honesty and sincerity. Friendly, but not hypocritical, if a person is not sympathetic to me, I will not be interested in communicating. Only close people know me as a soft and vulnerable person, otherwise I try to be a firm and reasonable person. I think that a woman, only so it is possible to achieve recognition in society, in our time.
Interests:
I'm a versatile person, I like to sing, to dance, go in for sports. I attended model school and since that time like to take care of myself, work out a lot, try to watch what I eat. I like fashion. But it is for body, and certainly there also should be something for mind and soul, so I like movies, historical or based on real events, like to read in genre of adventure or science fiction, rest in the Nature. Also like to go out, communication with friends. Dream to learn to ski. I love Sport, a girl should always watch her health and appearance, I try very hard to control my weight and look perfect! My great hobby is traveling, at every opportunity whether it's making a trip and meeting with a friend in a different country I'm always ready! I like to visit new cities and countries! The world is so beautiful and great and I want to see it all!
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a man who is honest, caring, intelligent, and smart. I'm seeking mutual love, respect, understanding, loyalty and responsiveness. Not only to receive but to give too! Let him be a little romantic, a little adventurous, but at the same time serious, reliable, supportive.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us