Yuliia    ID: 2265855

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  19/06/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Berlin, Germany
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Yuliia from Berlin, dating Germany dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Next to a girl like me, there must be a man who is ready to support me in all my endeavors. I am usually mysterious and unpredictable, I have such traits from childhood as romanticism and sensitivity. I am sincere in everything, without falsity, without concealment. I work as a cardiologist. I hear my heart beat every day and it's incredible. I am surrounded by admirers, but I have not yet met my one and only favorite.💋💋💋
From an early age I was always drawn to the stage, now I go to the theater studio. I read a lot, I am interested in fashion, history and contemporary art. I find joy in traveling, for which I do not spare money. I am passionate about taking care of potted flowers and pets. I recently bought a bulldog. Now Jessica and I go for walks in the park all the time.💕
Her Type of Man:
I am a romantic nature, emotional and bright. I want love to always spark between me and my boyfriend. Relationships for me exclusively for love. I dream of a reliable shoulder to lean on. In my fantasies, on long winter evenings, we warm each other with mulled wine and hugs.😘🍓

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us