Mariya    ID: 2148404
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  06/04/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation
Gorgeous single women and man: date Russian dating partner Mariya from St.Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always work hard and make sure things get done. I drive myself with purpose and I take charge when necessary. If I make decisions, I always stand by them. People around me always can rely on me because I always keep my word. I do not like to procrastinate. I like being productive and busy all day. Maybe one day my loved one will be able to distract me from doing all these)
Interests:
I like experimenting with food. I am a great cook and I have this talent from my grandmother. I like finding original recipes and try them. Lately I am fond of foraging. It is very useful and interesting to make research and learn what plants you can and cannot eat. The most exciting for me is to look for unique berries to add to their meals.
Her Type of Man:
I do not want to build a life with the wrong person. That is why I am very careful when it comes to a relationship. I want to meet a man who will not rush things and will not push on me. I want to know him very well before making a decision about a serious relationship with him. He needs to be patient and understanding with me if he likes me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us